The process of building

Things in my world are happening a mile a minute at the moment (which is a reason that I havent been able to stay updated as much on here as I would like to). With all of the great things going on, I must first say that I am blessed beyond belief right now.

The personal fitness training is off to a good start. Just as you have to sit and plan for a workout program & diet, the same can be said when it comes to building up business. The past 2 weeks, I have been prepping some advertising and working on getting it out for all to see. Starting with the basics of flyers and internet to spread the word, it has generated some good responses. I have now finally received the business cards, post cards, and other materials in the mail, and will be putting those to good use this week. I have had several people consult with me about starting to train, and have a few clients set up for this week.

Since it’s kind of hard to consult with people if there isnt a proper place to sit and talk, the next part of building the training up, is setting up an office in Castleton’s. We have laid out some ideas, on constructing an office space this week (in Middlesboro, KY), and will hopefully have it all set up by Wednesday (Lord Willing lol).

The wrestling world has been picking up as well, mostly gearing up for some good weeks this fall. I have been fortunate enough to have a pretty full schedule (more added every day!), with bookings almost to Christmas as I type this.

I was able to take part in Crossfire Wrestling’s (Nashville, TN) latest show, to raise money for Make-A-Wish, and we packed the Nashville Fairgrounds out with around 1,000 paid! It is always good to know you are taking part in something that can change a kid’s life forever.

If you are interested in booking myself for a show, please visit facebook.com/sigmonwrestling
If you are looking into the personal fitness training, please email SigmonTraining@me.com or visit issacertifiedtrainer.com/sigmon

Fitness tip of the week: While it may not be the first thing on your mind when you walk into a gym, be sure to clean each piece of equipment you use (before and after), as bacteria among other things can be the cause of nasty infections!

Leave a Reply

